St. David's Episcopal Church

Mission: To serve all God's children with the love, strength and wisdom of our Lord Jesus Christ

Committee Chair Persons

The list below comprises the various committees at Saint David’s, the chair persons of the committee and contact information:

Altar Guild – Linda Rhines

Building & Grounds – John Dulude, Bruce Gowdy, Fred Madore, Earl Tracy

Celebration Garden – Sheila Cunningham/Nancy Monks

Centering Prayer – Suzanne Robinson

Christian Education – Cynthia McDonnell, Michelle Keniston,   Kate Keene

Finance Committee – Dick Clinton

Flower Guild – Carolyn Gowdy

Hospitality Committee – Vacant

Laundry Love – Sarah Clinehens

Lay Eucharistic Visitors – Gail Chandler

Liturgical Ministry – Bill Rhines

Martha Circle – Carolyn Kershaw

Memorial Garden – Jeanne Kita Burke

Needler’s Ministry – Harriet Mill

Outreach Committee – Nancy Clinton

Pastoral Care Committee – Fr Andrew D’Angio White

Community Lunch Program – Kris Conley

Stewardship Ministry – Bob Pagano



St. David’s Episcopal Church – 138 York Street – Kennebunk, Maine  04043 – 207-985-3073
A member of The Episcopal Diocese of Maine, The Episcopal Church, and the Worldwide Anglican Communion