St. David's Episcopal Church

Mission: To serve all God's children with the love, strength and wisdom of our Lord Jesus Christ

Vestry

 

 

Vestry Officers

bruce Warden
Bruce Brauninger
bruce.brauninger@gmail.com
Warden
Ellen Tacy
erbt22@maine.rr.com
rick Treasurer
Rick Lombardi
rick@drlombardi.net
Clerk
Tom Macisso
tmacisso@gmail.com

Vestry Members

liz-3 Elizabeth Eickmann
ebeickmann@roadrunner.com
 Gail Freeman
gaileuge@aol.com
Debora Howard 1 Deborah Howard
deb_roses@yahoo.com
Kate Keene Kate Keene
keene.kate@gmail.com

Jack Wilde
wildej35@gmail.com
                   Ron Milley for Bio Ron Milley
rmilley@milleyco.com
Michelle Keniston
michellekeniston@msad60.org

St. David's Episcopal Church - Kennebunk, Maine | A member of The Episcopal Diocese of Maine, The Episcopal Church, and the Worldwide Anglican Communion