St. David's Episcopal Church

The Episcopal Church in Kennebunk, Maine

Committee Chair Persons

The list below comprises the various committees at Saint David’s, the chair persons of the committee and contact information:

Altar Guild – Linda Rhines –  lindarhines2015@gmail.com

Building & Grounds – Earl Tracy and Bruce Gowdy

Celebration Garden – Sheila Cunningham/Nancy Monks     sacunningham10@yahoo.com/mimimonks@maine.rr.com

Centering Prayer – Suzanne Robinson – opraise@his.com

Christian Education – Cynthia McDonnell, Kate Keene, Michelle Keniston

Communication Committee – Ellen Tacy- erbt22@maine.rr.com

Finance Committee – Dick Clinton – dick.clinton@gmail.com

Flower Guild – Carolyn Gowdy-  cgowdy@maine.rr.com

Flower/Card Ministry – Pam Turk  –  grmpam@gmail.com

Foyer Ministry –

Hospitality Committee – Priscilla Madore- prism926@yahoo.com

Lay Eucharistic Visitors – Gail Chandler- gchandlerma@gmail.com

Liturgical Ministry – Bill Rhines – wrhinesjr@ne.twcbc.com

Martha Circle – Carolyn Kershaw  – cgkershaw@gmail.com

Memorial Garden – Jeanne Kita Burke-jkitaburke@twc.com

Needlers Ministry – Harriet Mill- htmill15@gmail.com

Outreach Committee – Gail Freeman-gaileuge@aol.com

Pastoral Care Committee – Pam Turk- grmpam@gmail.com

Soup “er” Supper – Kris Conley- krisconley17@yahoo.com

Stewardship/Spiritual Gifts – Tom Chappell- tom@ramblersway.com

Youth Fellowship – Gillian Charbonneau/Emma Hauser   gillieflower5@gmail.com/hausereb@gwi.net

 

 

St. David's Episcopal Church - Kennebunk, Maine | A member of The Episcopal Diocese of Maine, The Episcopal Church, and the Worldwide Anglican Communion