St. David's Episcopal Church

Mission: To serve all God's children with the love, strength and wisdom of our Lord Jesus Christ

Committee Chair Persons

The list below comprises the various committees at Saint David’s, the chair persons of the committee and contact information:

Altar Guild – Linda Rhines –  lindarhines2015@gmail.com

Building & Grounds – Earl Tracy and Bruce Gowdy

Celebration Garden – Sheila Cunningham/Nancy Monks     sacunningham10@yahoo.com/mimimonks@maine.rr.com

Centering Prayer – Suzanne Robinson – opraise@his.com

Christian Education – Cynthia McDonnell, Michelle Keniston,   Kate Keene    keene.kate@gmail.com

Communication Ministry– Ellen Tacy- erbt22@maine.rr.com

Finance Committee – Dick Clinton – dick.clinton@gmail.com

Flower Guild – Carolyn Gowdy-  cgowdy@maine.rr.com

Foyer Ministry – Bruce Brauninger,  bruce.brauninger@gmail.com,  Kate Keene

Hospitality Committee – Priscilla Madore- prism926@yahoo.com

Lay Eucharistic Visitors – Gail Chandler- gchandlerma@gmail.com

Liturgical Ministry – Bill Rhines – wrhinesjr@ne.twcbc.com

Martha Circle – Carolyn Kershaw  – cgkershaw@gmail.com

Memorial Garden – Jeanne Kita Burke-jkitaburke@twc.com

Needler’s Ministry – Harriet Mill- htmill15@gmail.com

Outreach Committee – Nancy Clinton -nsclint@gmail.com

Pastoral Care Committee – Sue Cryer  – grinky@roadrunner.com

Soup “er” Supper – Kris Conley- krisconley17@yahoo.com

Stewardship/Spiritual Gifts – Tom Chappell- tom@ramblersway.com

Youth Fellowship – Gillian Charbonneau/Emma Hauser   gillieflower5@gmail.com/hausereb@gwi.net

 

 

St. David's Episcopal Church - Kennebunk, Maine | A member of The Episcopal Diocese of Maine, The Episcopal Church, and the Worldwide Anglican Communion